MicroController Pros Home Page My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  

****Note: As of 11/11/2023 we no longer process and ship international orders. Only orders from USA and Canada are now accepted.****
You can place international orders for our products on E-Bay. Just copy the item's title description from our website and paste it into the search box on E-Bay and place your order there.

  Store » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Enter keywords to find the product you are looking for in the Quick Find field above

or use
Advanced Search
Categories
Accessory Boards->
8051->
ADI Blackfin
Arduino->
ARM->
Atmel AVR->
Cypress PSoC
Freescale->
FTDI->
Locktronics
Microchip PIC->
MIPS
Parallax->
Renesas
Silicon Labs
ST Microelectronics->
Texas Instruments->
Tibbo->
Books->
Displays->
E-Blocks->
EEPROM/EPROM/FLASH
Embedded Ethernet->
Embedded Software->
I/O Modules->
Parts & Components->
Pick & Place Tools
Programmable Logic (PLD)
Prototype PCBs->
Robotics
ROM/Flash Emulators
Test & Measurement->
Tutorial Software
Universal Programmers->
Wireless->
Information
Intro to Embedded Tools
Embedded News Digest
Useful Resources
Shipping & Returns
Warranty & Liability
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
32-pin QFP to DIP Adapter & Breakout Module 32-pin QFP to DIP Adapter & Breakout Module (by Jeff Newbill, 37 words)
This is .8mm spacing, so be aware of that when ordering. Here's an image that you can actually see with the dimensions on it since the one on the microcontroller pros website doesn't do anything. http://www.embeddedmarket.com/storeresources/NN..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 14 May, 2012
 
Microchip PIC Board, 40-pin, USB, 16x2 LCD Microchip PIC Board, 40-pin, USB, 16x2 LCD (by Bruce Boatner, 155 words)
This is a great little board that allowed us to get a very slick proof-of-concept instrumentation prototype up and running in no time. We just poked the display and buttons up through the front panel and we were in business. We're using the PIC..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 05 July, 2009
 
PIC Keyfob PC-Independent Mini-Programmer PIC Keyfob PC-Independent Mini-Programmer (by Carl Levine, 36 words)
Awesome, just awesome! I can't even begin to tell you how much easier my job has become with these things. No more hauling the ol' Macbook to customers' cars to reflash their iPod adapters. Thanks guys!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
 
Philips LPC2129 (ARM) Prototype Board, Dual CAN, Dual RS232 Philips LPC2129 (ARM) Prototype Board, Dual CAN, Dual RS232 (by Peter Klemm, 42 words)
Good board to evaluate the NXP LPC2129 although the micro on my board was not the latest revision and had some errata to be aware of. The LPC2129 had a date code from 2004 (roughly 4 years ago). Otherwise, it worked well for me. Pete..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
 
Analog Devices ADuC7026 (ARM) Prototype Board, USB, JTAG Analog Devices ADuC7026 (ARM) Prototype Board, USB, JTAG (by Leonard McGuire, 353 words)
I think that this is a very good board if you would like use it with projects that need to interface external circuits and devices. It has quite a few devices contained inside the central chip. This is not a board for a beginning. You need to underst..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2007

Displaying 1 to 5 (of 5 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
What's New? more
Level Shifter Board, 1.8V/3.3V/5V, 2 Circuits, I2C or SMBus
Level Shifter Board, 1.8V/3.3V/5V, 2 Circuits, I2C or SMBus
US$10.00
Bestsellers
01. 2x5 (10-pin) 0.05" pitch IDC Connector Flat Ribbon Cable, 20cm
02. 2x5 (10-pin) 0.05" pitch IDC Connector Flat Ribbon Cable, 12cm
03. 5-pin Press-Fit Header Strip, Breakaway Pins, 2.54mm Pitch
04. Parallel to USB Adapter: Connect USB printer to LPT port
05. 2x10 (20-pin) 0.1" pitch IDC Connector Flat Ribbon Cable, 15cm
06. 8-pin Press-Fit Header Strip, Breakaway Pins, 2.54mm Pitch
07. USB Universal In-Circuit Programmer PIC AVR ARM MSP 8051 EEPROM
08. 2x5 (10-pin) 0.1" pitch IDC Connector Flat Ribbon Cable, 15cm
09. ARM JTAG Debugger & Programmer, parallel port
10. Power Supply 3-12V DC, U.S. plug, 6 connection tips
Reviews more
This is a great little board that allowed us to get a very s ..
5 of 5 Stars!
  Thursday 22 February, 2024   List of all our Products

Copyright © 2003-2017 MicroController Pros LLC
Powered by osCommerce