MicroController Pros Home Page My Account  Cart Contents  Checkout  
  Store » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Quick Find
 
Enter keywords to find the product you are looking for in the Quick Find field above

or use
Advanced Search
Categories
Accessory Boards->
8051->
ADI Blackfin
Arduino->
ARM->
Atmel AVR->
Cypress PSoC
Freescale->
FTDI->
Locktronics
Microchip PIC->
MIPS
Parallax->
Renesas
Silicon Labs
ST Microelectronics->
Texas Instruments->
Tibbo->
Books->
Displays->
E-Blocks->
EEPROM/EPROM/FLASH
Embedded Ethernet->
Embedded Software->
I/O Modules->
Parts & Components->
Pick & Place Tools
Programmable Logic (PLD)
Prototype PCBs->
Robotics
ROM/Flash Emulators
Test & Measurement->
Tutorial Software
Universal Programmers->
Wireless->
Information
Intro to Embedded Tools
Embedded News Digest
Useful Resources
Shipping & Returns
Warranty & Liability
Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying

Displaying 13 to 18 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Atmel ATmega128 Board, 2x RS232, 1x RS485, integrated JTAG/ISP Atmel ATmega128 Board, 2x RS232, 1x RS485, integrated JTAG/ISP (by David Wilcox, 44 words)
All documents are in Chinese, except for the user's manual on this site. This includes comments on source code... I would suggest seeking examples and programs elsewhere... unless you can read Chinese. Otherwise other boards+jtag+isp with demo equi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2009
 
PIC Keyfob PC-Independent Mini-Programmer PIC Keyfob PC-Independent Mini-Programmer (by Carl Levine, 36 words)
Awesome, just awesome! I can't even begin to tell you how much easier my job has become with these things. No more hauling the ol' Macbook to customers' cars to reflash their iPod adapters. Thanks guys!..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
 
Philips LPC2129 (ARM) Prototype Board, Dual CAN, Dual RS232 Philips LPC2129 (ARM) Prototype Board, Dual CAN, Dual RS232 (by Peter Klemm, 42 words)
Good board to evaluate the NXP LPC2129 although the micro on my board was not the latest revision and had some errata to be aware of. The LPC2129 had a date code from 2004 (roughly 4 years ago). Otherwise, it worked well for me. Pete..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
 
Analog Devices ADuC7026 (ARM) Prototype Board, USB, JTAG Analog Devices ADuC7026 (ARM) Prototype Board, USB, JTAG (by Leonard McGuire, 353 words)
I think that this is a very good board if you would like use it with projects that need to interface external circuits and devices. It has quite a few devices contained inside the central chip. This is not a board for a beginning. You need to underst..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 September, 2007
 
Analog Design Essentials Analog Design Essentials (by john brews, 97 words)
This book uses a simplified long-channel EKV model (Slide 0140) which is square-law above threshold, but unlike the ordinary square-law model, includes a long-channel subthreshold model. Channel-length modulation is tacked on using the lambda = 1/(V*..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 27 June, 2007
 
Microcontroller Projects in C for the 8051 Microcontroller Projects in C for the 8051 (by pravin thosar, 20 words)
this book i s very good.we are working on 8051 microcontroller but this book give us very good depth knowledge...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 14 September, 2006

Displaying 13 to 18 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
What's New? more
Flowcode 7 "Mechatronics Pack" Feature Pack
Flowcode 7 "Mechatronics Pack" Feature Pack
US$42.00
Specials more
Male 5-pin, 3.81mm Terminal Block, right angle, PCB mount
Male 5-pin, 3.81mm Terminal Block, right angle, PCB mount
US$0.60
US$0.49
Bestsellers
01. LCD 4-mux, 7 digits x 14 segments, progress bar, arrows
02. PIC16F628A-I/P Microcontroller, 18 DIP, 20 MHz
03. Atmel ATtiny2313-20PU AVR Microcontroller, 20 DIP, 20 MHz
04. LCD 4-mux, 7.1 digits x 7 segments, progress bar, arrows
05. USB Universal In-Circuit Programmer PIC AVR ARM MSP 8051 EEPROM
06. ARM JTAG Debugger & Programmer, parallel port
07. Power Supply 3-12V DC, US/UK/Euro/AU Plugs, 100-240VAC
08. Power Supply 3-12V DC, U.S. plug, 6 connection tips
09. 2x3 (6-pin) 0.1" pitch IDC Connector Flat Ribbon Cable, 15cm
10. Atmel AVR JTAG In-Circuit Debugger & Programmer, USB
Reviews more
Atmel AVR & AT89S52 Tutorial Kit
Boa noite, Porque não consigo baixar o Tutorial e Manual do ..
5 of 5 Stars!
  Wednesday 18 October, 2017   List of all our Products

Copyright © 2003-2017 MicroController Pros LLC
Powered by osCommerce